Provincial executive

President - Lillian Pinsent

Vice President - Richard Miller

Past President - Wanda Parr

Treasurer - Pauline Duffy

Secretary - Joy Sceviour

Provincial Training Officer - Maureen Kennedy

Student Representative - Alex Prowse

Members at Large:
Marvin Payne
Patricia Woodrow
Monnie Moores

Literacy councils

Bayshore Literacy Council (Carbonear/Harbour Grace and Area) Marcia O'Neil

Bay St. George Literacy Council (Bay St. George and Area)
Louise Fillatre

Burin Peninsula Literacy Council (Burin Peninsula)
Carol Ann Farrell

Exploits Literacy Council (Grand Falls-Windsor and Area)
Barb Fifield

Hope Literacy Council (St. Albans/Bay D'Espoir Area)
Wayne Hallett

Labrador White Bear Literacy Council (Port Hope Simpson, Labrador area) Denise Russell

Partners in Learning (West St. Modeste and area, Labrador)
Sheila Downer

Reading - Writing Literacy Council (Sops Arm/Jacksons Arm area) Sharon Mirault

Learners Unlimited Literacy Council (Springdale Area)
Gloria Sheppard

Hosted by Copian logo